Company

Contact Details

Description

2050 Logistics Peter Ulleri
01782 379091
peter.ulleri@2050logistics.org

Business Consultants

link to 2050 Logistics link to http://www.2050logistics.org
Abnormal Load Engineering Ltd Gavin Downes
to be filled
g.downes@ale-heavylift.com

ALE delivers a tailored, end-to-end handling, transportation and installation service for heavy indivisible loads, including lifting, skidding, installing, ballasting, jacking and weighing. ALE is known for its innovative equipment including the AL.SK390, the world’s largest land based crane and the Mega Jack System. ALE delivers strategic services to sectors including civil, oil and gas, energy, nuclear, offshore, petrochemical, ports, marine, minerals and metals, renewables and mining. ALE is headquartered in Staffordshire and has more than 30 offices globally. Certified by Lloyds Register Quality Assurance to both ISO9001:2008 and ISO14001:2004 ALE is also registered and qualified in the Achilles Norway, UVDB and Link-up systems.

link to Abnormal Load Engineering Ltd link to http://www.ale-heavylift.com/
AC Environmental Consulting Ltd David Alcock
01782 349308
david@ac-environmental.co.uk

Environmental specialists dealing in waste recycling and renewable energy. MCS accredited installers of Solar PV.

link to AC Environmental Consulting Ltd link to http://www.ac-environmental.co.uk/
Active Energy Assessors Ltd Ian Owen
01785 660066
ian.owen@active-energy.co.uk

Low carbon building consultants SAP assessors EPCs for homes Low carbon building design Part L Building Regs compliance EPCs for commercial property CIBSE LCC Designers Passive House Design Consultants

link to Active Energy Assessors Ltd link to http://www.active-energy.co.uk/
Active Weed Control Ltd Tony Webb
01785 213758
tonywebb@activeweedcontrol.co.uk

Weed control. Contractors to County, Borough & District Councils for highway, amenity, aquatic etc

link to Active Weed Control Ltd link to http://www.activeweedcontrol.co.uk/
AdGiftsOnline Sarah Vuckovic
0870 143 0700
sarah.vuckovic@adgiftsonline.com

Eco-friendly Promotional Merchandise Solutions

link to AdGiftsOnline link to http://www.adgiftsonline.com/scripts/default.asp
AK INSPECTIONS LTD Andrew Kerr
01782 565993
andy@akinspections.co.uk

TM44 Air Conditioning Inspections

link to AK INSPECTIONS LTD link to http://www.akinspections.co.uk
Allsorts Office Supplies Ltd Samantha Rothan-Bassett
01902 791450
sam@allsorts.co.uk

Allsorts Office Supplies Ltd is a Supplier of Stationery (Including Recycled Paper & Recycled Stationery Products), Office Furniture, Seating, Storage & EOS Supplies to Businesses & Local Authorities within the UK. We are an Independent Dealer & Family business which we believe offers a personal service while offering Very Competitive Prices, Our Services include Recycling Services from Office Furniture to Laser/Inkjet Cartridges, Free Next day Delivery on over 20,000 Products, Discounts on all products, Professional Planning, CAD Design, Office Furniture installations & removal of old Furniture & Storage Facilities.

link to Allsorts Office Supplies Ltd link to http://www.allsorts.co.uk/pgOffers.cfm?cx=7C66878ADE6B224BF7D24BC0B8A8A2064AD691493818C80C0C05F74EC8
Alton Towers Resort David Rhodes
07753 302939
david.rhodes@alton-towers.com

Theme Park

link to Alton Towers Resort
AMBER Consulting Stephen Bennett
01902 758 772
stephen@amberconsulting.co.uk

Established 1989 - Experienced safety, health, environmental and quality management consultants (Engineering, Groundwork, Utilities, Warehousing. Temporary Traffic Management)

link to AMBER Consulting
Amey Andy Ward
07810 051 058
andy.ward@amey.co.uk

Highways and Utilities

link to Amey link to http://www.enterprise.plc.uk/
AP PAVERS Chris Woodhead
01889 560920
alicia@appavers.co.uk

Hire of operated and non operated asphalt pavers and planers

link to AP PAVERS link to http://www.appavers.co.uk
Apollo Chemicals Ltd James Follows
01827 54281
jf@apolloadhesives.com

Adhesive and coatings manufacturer

link to Apollo Chemicals Ltd link to http://apolloadhesives.com
APT Health & Safety Michael Lodey-Young
01782213428
michael@apthealthandsafety.co.uk

Health & Safety Training Company: Delivering high-quality Health & Safety and First Aid training for nearly 35 years, APT provide essential learning and certification for a wide range of industries. Our accredited courses are a cost-effective way for businesses and individuals across Staffordshire, Cheshire and The Midlands to gain vital knowledge and skills, whilst adhering to all current UK workplace legislation.

link to APT Health & Safety link to http://www.apthealthandsafety.co.uk/
Armstrong Metal Ceilings Ltd Mikaela Woodman
01785 221611
mwoodman@armstrong.com

Manufacture metal ceiling tiles

link to Armstrong Metal Ceilings Ltd
Aspire Group Ltd Tim Edwards
01782 635200
tedwards@aspirehousing.co.uk

The Aspire Group is a social regeneration business based in Staffordshire. Aspire Housing provides high quality homes and services to over 20,000 people Our social enterprise division provides high quality training to over 1500 people annually through PM Training as well as furniture reuse charity Furniture Mine, and social enterprise membership support Social Enterprise West Midlands. Our regeneration charity The Realise Foundation supports employability, lifelong learning and environmental initiatives

link to Aspire Group Ltd link to http://www.aspiregroup.org.uk
Assoc Accounting Technicians (Cheshire & Staffs) Pamela Dyson
01477 549155
pam@pameladyson.com

Accountancy Training & Professional Networking

link to Assoc Accounting Technicians (Cheshire & Staffs) link to http://www.aat.org.uk/cheshireandstaffordshire
B Arts Trevelyan Wright
01782 848835
trevelyan.wright@b-arts.org.uk

B Arts are artists and producers, developing, managing and delivering arts and cultural events and projects based in North Staffordshire, working across the world.

link to B Arts link to http://www.b-arts.org.uk
Beanstalk Midlands Gail Washington
01782 827375
gail.washington@beanstalkcharity.org.uk

Childrens library charity

link to Beanstalk Midlands link to http://www.beanstalkcharity.org.uk
Beat The Cold Martin Chadwick
01782 683813
martin@beatcold.org.uk

Energy Advice

link to Beat The Cold link to http://www.beatcold.org.uk/
Beswicks Iain Johnston
01782 205000
iain.johnston@beswicks.com

Solicitors, serving businesses and individuals

link to Beswicks link to http://www.beswicks.com/
BNI Staffordshire Ltd Tony Altham
01782 571950
tony@bnistaffordshire.co.uk

Referral Marketing business supporting members and businesses across Staffordshire

link to BNI Staffordshire Ltd link to http://www.bnistaffordshire.co.uk
Boommm Consultancy & Training Jane Pallister
07775730466
jane@boommm.com

Consultancy and training services: leadership and development, business operation, project management and other generic and bespoke courses and business advice. also ISO coaching via EBS Limited

link to Boommm Consultancy & Training
Bovis Contracts Michelle Evans
01785336336
michelle@boviscontracts.co.uk

Bovis Contracts are a well established family run company that has built up an enviable reputation. We pride ourselves on our commitment to provide a professional and speedy service at all times, whilst maintaining the highest quality of work. We carry out a professional in-depth survey on your property to establish a suitable solution. Installers of Fascia's, soffits & Guttering, windows & doors, all types of roofing, driveways & patios.

link to Bovis Contracts link to http://www.boviscontracts.co.uk
Briggs Equipment UK Ltd Ken Stoll
01543 430333
ken.stoll@briggsequipment.co.uk

Supplying, servicing and maintenance of materials handling and mobile work equipment

link to Briggs Equipment UK Ltd link to http://www.briggsequipment.co.uk/

We use cookies on our website so that we can improve our website.
Click here to read more